Scrum Class Schedule

Scrum Class Schedule and Pricing

Classes Taught by Certified Scrum Trainers (CST) - 100% Exam Pass Guarantee
Our live ScrumMaster Certification classes provide students with the knowledge needed to implement Scrum in their team environment, as well as become Certified ScrumMasters.

Easily Enroll in a Live Scrum Class Below

  • All class materials included with registration
  • Classes taught by Certified Scrum Trainers (CST)
  • Exam pass guarantee included with all classes
  • Includes final exam, PDU credit hours, breakfast, snacks and more

Student Portal Included with Class Enrollment!


New Student Discounts on all Upcoming Classes! Request a Private Class for your Team

Class Info
Class Schedule
Class Location
Enrollment Price
Class Details
Monday, August 26, 2019
2-Day Class
830AM to 5PM (EST)
Toronto, ON $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $400.00 Now
$1,198.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
2-Day Class
930AM to 6PM (EST)
Birmingham, AL $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $400.00 Now
$1,198.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Monday, September 9, 2019
2-Day Class
830AM to 5PM (EST)
Columbia, MD $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $400.00 Now
$1,198.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
2-Day Class
830AM to 5PM (EST)
West Chester, OH $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $400.00 Now
$1,198.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
2-Day Class
830AM to 5PM (EST)
Herndon, VA $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $400.00 Now
$1,198.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Monday, September 23, 2019
2-Day Class
930AM to 6PM (EST)
Addison, TX $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $300.00 Now
$1,298.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Thursday, September 26, 2019
2-Day Class
930AM to 530PM (EST)
Dallas, TX $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $300.00 Now
$1,298.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
2-Day Class
830AM to 5PM (EST)
Washington, DC $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $300.00 Now
$1,298.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
2-Day Class
930AM to 6PM (EST)
Chicago, IL $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $300.00 Now
$1,298.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Thursday, October 10, 2019
2-Day Class
830AM to 5PM (EST)
New York, NY $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $300.00 Now
$1,298.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Thursday, October 17, 2019
2-Day Class
930AM to 6PM (EST)
Chicago, IL $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $300.00 Now
$1,298.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Thursday, October 24, 2019
2-Day Class
1030AM to 7PM (EST)
Denver, CO $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $200.00 Now
$1,398.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Monday, November 4, 2019
2-Day Class
830AM to 5PM (EST)
Morristown, NJ $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $200.00 Now
$1,398.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
2-Day Class
830AM to 5PM (EST)
New York, NY $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $200.00 Now
$1,398.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Monday, November 18, 2019
2-Day Class
830AM to 5PM (EST)
, Burlington $1,598.00 (USD)
Save $200.00 Now
$1,398.00 (USD)
Enroll Now
Class Details
Thursday, December 5, 2019
2-Day Class
930AM to 6PM (EST)
Dallas, TX $1,598.00 (USD) Enroll Now
Class Details
Thursday, December 5, 2019
2-Day Class
930AM to 6PM (EST)
Minneapolis, MN $1,598.00 (USD) Enroll Now
Class Details
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2-Day Class
930AM to 6PM (EST)
Phoenix, AZ $1,598.00 (USD) Enroll Now
Class Details
Thursday, December 12, 2019
2-Day Class
1030AM to 7PM (EST)
Denver, CO $1,598.00 (USD) Enroll Now